Staff

The California Collaborative on District Reform is made possible with support from the following individuals at American Institutes for Research (AIR):

Joel Knudson
Deputy Director
jknudson@air.org
650-843-8179

Suzette Chavez
Research Associate
schavez@air.org
650-843-8252

Erik Loewen
Administrative Associate
eloewen@air.org
650 843-8128

Dawn Smith
Administrative Specialist
dcsmith@air.org
650-843-8239

Marina Castro
Research Assistant
mcastro@air.org
650-843-8131

Jarah Blum
Researcher
jblum@air.org
650 843-8173